отель Riudor
Текст: маршрут:

Съезд 65 с дороги АР7(Benidorm Levante), затем следуйте по главной дроге до центра Benidorm.

Типы номеров

Двухместный номер для одноместного размещения

 Wifi    Kондиционер    Балкон / Терраса   Больше

Наши двухместные номера с недавно обновленной мебелью, оформленные в современном стиле, задуманы для вашего  полного комфорта. Все номера располагают меблированными балконами. Двухместный номер...

Включает:

  Wifi      Kондиционер      Балкон / Терраса      Кабельное телевидение      Ванная комната      Полотенца      Звонком      Электрический чайник      Биде      стол письменный      Welcome Amenities / "Душевые аксессуары"      Телефон      Холодильник      Фен      Отопление      Спутниковое Телевидение      Белье   

Наши двухместные номера с недавно обновленной мебелью, оформленные в современном стиле, задуманы для вашего  полного комфорта.

Все номера располагают меблированными балконами.

Двухместный номер располагает следующими удобствами:

комфортабельныодноспальные кровати, телевизор с плоским экраном с выбором местных и  международных каналов, а также телефон и универсальный стол.

Ванная комната полностью экипирована и располагает ванной с душем, феном для сушки волос и полным набором туалетных принадлежностей.

Bанная комната с душевой кабиной- при наличии (просьба указать при бронировании)

Двойная комната

 Wifi    Kондиционер    Балкон / Терраса   Больше

Наши двухместные номера с недавно обновленной мебелью, оформленные в современном стиле, задуманы для вашего  полного комфорта. Все номера располагают меблированными балконами. Двухместный номер...

Включает:

  Wifi      Kондиционер      Балкон / Терраса      Ванная комната      Холодильник      Фен      Welcome Amenities / "Душевые аксессуары"      Телефон      Паркетный пол      стол письменный      Телевизор с плоским экраном      Электрический чайник      Звонком      Полотенца      вид на город   

Наши двухместные номера с недавно обновленной мебелью, оформленные в современном стиле, задуманы для вашего  полного комфорта.

Все номера располагают меблированными балконами.

Двухместный номер располагает следующими удобствами:

комфортабельныодноспальные кровати, телевизор с плоским экраном с выбором местных и  международных каналов, а также телефон и универсальный стол.

Ванная комната полностью экипирована и располагает ванной с душем, феном для сушки волос и полным набором туалетных принадлежностей.

Bанная комната с душевой кабиной- при наличии (просьба указать при бронировании)

 

Двухместный номер с клубным обслуживанием (2 взрослых)

 Wifi    Kондиционер    Балкон / Терраса   Больше

Наши двухместные номера Сервис Клуб с недавно обновленной мебелью, оформленные в современном стиле, задуманы для вашего  полного комфорта. Все номера располагают меблированными балконами. *Брон...

Включает:

  Wifi      Kондиционер      Балкон / Терраса      Кабельное телевидение      Ванная комната      Белье      Полотенца      Звонком      Электрический чайник      Телевизор с плоским экраном      Биде      стол письменный      Паркетный пол      Welcome Amenities / "Душевые аксессуары"      Телефон      Холодильник      Халат      Фен      Сейф      Отопление      Спутниковое Телевидение      Двуспальная кровать      Посмотреть   

Наши двухместные номера Сервис Клуб с недавно обновленной мебелью, оформленные в современном стиле, задуманы для вашего  полного комфорта.

Все номера располагают меблированными балконами.

*Бронь предоставляется при наличии свободных номеров.

Двухместный номер Сервис Клуб  располагает следующими удобствами:

комфортабельныодноспальные кровати,  телевизор с плоским экраном с выбором местных и  международных каналов, а также телефон и универсальный стол.

Ванная комната полностью экипирована и располагает ванной с душем, феном для сушки волос и полным набором туалетных принадлежностей.

Bанная комната с душевой кабиной- при наличии (просьба указать при бронировании)

Клуб Сервис предлагает следующие дополнительные услуги: холодильник (мини-бар) с приветственными напитками,  набор для приготовления чая / кофе, бутылка вина, полотенце для бассейна (на человека, с возвратным депозитом в размере 20€), туалетные принадлежности Клуб (ежедневное обновление принадлежностей), сейф, халат и тапочки

 

Около отель Riudor

Отель Riudor расположен в центральной части города Benidorm в 150 метрах от пляжа Levante. Отель из категории 4* с гостеприимным персоналом и профессиональным обслуживанием. Все номера с ванной комнатой, балконом, кондиционером и ТВ. В ресторане отеля наших гостей ждёт большой шведский стол с национальной и европейской кухней. В вечернее время устраиваются Live- шоу с участием британских певцов и танцоров.

Мы обеспечим Вам отличный отдых. Benidorm, город развлечений, улыбок и место где всегда светит солнце. 

Отдых в отеле Riudor рекомендуется исключительно для взрослых старше 18 лет.                                                                                                        

 Хотим также отметить чистые пляжи, тёплый климат и красивые аллеи Benidorm. Идеальное сочетание активного и пляжного отдыха.

Número de Registro en turismo: HA-799 (Hotel Riudor ****)

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Наш продукт «Премиум все включено» обычно имеет стоимость 10 евро на человека в день, при оплате в отеле.

«Премиум все включено» означает, что вы можете выбрать напитки из перечня в меню бара. Мы не можем указать, какие марки напитков доступны в каждом отеле, но мы включили в выбор всемирно признанные бренды. Коктейли также включены в выбор напитков, как и пиво в бутылках, если они значатся в обычном меню бара.

Не включены еда и дополнительные снеки, поскольну данные услуги уже включены в общее дополнение тарифа «Все включено».

  • Солярий
  • Открытый плавательный бассейн
  • Ресторан
  • Интернет-уголок / Интернет-центр
  • Удобства для инвалидов
  • Портье 24 ч. / Регистрационная стойка
  • Кафетерий
  • Бар
  • Зал
  • Зал для хранения чемоданов
  • Большой телевизионный экран
  • Продажа экскурсий
  • Прокат автомобилей
  • Обмен валюты
  • Не разрешается вход с животными
  • Free wifi

• У входа в отель есть платформа.

Наша команда аниматоров организует дневные мероприятия, такие как петанк, настольный теннис, бильярд, дарц  в летний период  

В ночное время насладитесь музыкальными спектаклями, комическими номерами, викторинами, караоке.

• Животные запрещены
• Только собаки для слепых

 Продажагазет
Факс
Заказтакси
Обменвалюты (с 08.00 до 23.00)
ТВкомната
Прокатмашин
входныхбилетовв Terra Mítica, Mundomar, Aqualandia и Terra Natura.                                                                                

В ресторане отеля наших гостей ждёт большой шведский стол с национальной и европейской кухней.

Услуга ланч-боксов не предлагается.

полупансион и полный пансион не включает напитки, за исключением все включено.

• Ванная комната
• Балкон
• Кондиционер и отопление
• Спутниковое ТВ
• Холодильник (платно)
• Телефон

• Нет в наличии
• В 350 м находится парковка- гараж.

• Профессиональный персонал с опытом работы
• В центральной части города Benidorm
• В 100 м от пляжа Levante
• В 350 м от парковки
• Шведский стол
• Happy Hour
• Въезд в 15.00
• Выезд в 12.00

 Шведскийстол
Часыработызависятотсезона. Обычно: завтрак ( с 08.00 до10.15), обед ( с 13.00 до 15.00) иужин (с 18.30 до 21.00)

Бар (с 09.00 до 01.00)
Бар у бассейна. Отрыт только летом (с 11.00 до 17.00)

Отзывы клиентов

Carol Johnston

Carol Johnston

06/06/2022 18:18:44

Lovely Hotel

9.69/10

Stayed here a few times before refurbishment and now its perfect. New pool is great no shortage of beds, food excellent and staff in every area of hotel very friendly and helpful. Location can be a bit noisy at nights but it is benidorm

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Carol, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience from your stay at the Hotel Riudor. It is very encouraging to know that you found our hotel to be perfect with a great pool, excellent food and very friendly staff. We hope to see you soon again at the Hotel Riudor and in our MedPlaya Hotels. Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Carol Keyes

Carol Keyes

02/06/2022 12:09:40

Excellent Hotel

9.38/10

First time at this hotel and it was excellent, staff were always courteous and friendly, food was also good, will certainly be back at this hotel

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Carol, Many thanks for sharing your impressions with regards to your first stay at the Hotel Riudor. We are delighted to learn that you had an excellent time here with us and that our hotel met with all of your expectations; such as friendly staff and good food. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel Riudor on future occasions. Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm  

Emer Cosgrave

Emer Cosgrave

01/06/2022 17:17:28

Fantastic

9.69/10

We stayed here for 6 nights. It is a mixture of people of all ages. The Riudor has just been renovated and has a cruise ship feel to it. The hotel, pool is fantastic and the area is kept very clean and is a lovely place to sun bath. There are lots of sun beds also and a bar. The rooms in the hotel have recently been renovated to a very high standard. They are cleaned daily. The hotel is very central to all the attractions and night life Benidorm has to offer. The hotel offers All Inclusive as well and the food was great with a massive variety. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel and would definitely return.

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Emer, Thank you for submitting your review with regards to your stay at the Hotel Riudor. We are always very happy to receive positive comments about our hotel and we are pleased to learn that you had a brilliant stay here with us. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back on future occasions. Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Margaret Hatten

Margaret Hatten

26/05/2022 21:15:31

Fantastic

10/10

I just have to thank Medplaya Riudor for the fantastic 4 days we had there, restaurant was such an enjoyable experience, comfortable and relaxing atmosphere to the point we didnt want to go anywhere else to eat, food was great! Staff were so helpful, nothing was a problem, pool area was super clean, waiter service around pool too. The rooms were large enough and had everything you needed including a kettle and fridge, thank you for an enjoyable break.

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Margaret We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent break with us at the Hotel Riudor.  We are pleased that the hotel ticked all of your boxes and that you were happy with all of the services and facilities available.  We hope to welcome you back again soon to the Riudor.  Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

William Hoatson

William Hoatson

26/05/2022 11:21:58

Stewart Review

10/10

The one thing that spoiled our visit was the hotel allowing groups of males and females. Also one of the receptionist I feel was really cheeky with a comment he made. We asked to keep our room on Monday and the reply was NO we are more interested in arrivals than departures. Not very nice reply to hear after spending our money in the hotel.

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear William, Thank you for submitting your review with regards to your stay at the Hotel Riudor. First of all, we would like to mention that we do not encourage stag-or hen dos, but by law, we cannot exclude anyone from booking the hotel. Anyone not following the hotel's rules and regulations and/or causing disruption to other guests will be given a written warning; and if continued will be asked to leave the hotel. We apologize for any misunderstanding, to keep on the room after 12.00 depends on availability. With the hotel being at full capacity it is not always possible to keep the room on longer and it is necessary to check out by 12.00. We hope to get the opportunity to welcome you back to the Hotel Riudor and our MedPlaya Hotels on future occasions. Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm  

CATHERINE MCALLISTER

CATHERINE MCALLISTER

23/05/2022 12:54:37

It could be better decor wise

6.25/10

I love the hotel but I don’t think it is four stars the decor is more three star boutique. The sound system was not great. I usually go to the riudor for the food,entertainment,and the friendly atmosphere but I expected more affluence in the decor when it was listed four stars.

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Catherine, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience from your stay at the Hotel Riudor. We appreciate your loyalty towards our hotel and it is encouraging to learn that you return year after year because of the high level of food, entertainment provided and the friendly atmosphere. We are very proud of how the refurbishment turned out, so it is disappointing to read that the new decor is not to your liking. We do hope we get to continue to welcome you to the Riudor for your future Benidorm holidays. Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

SUE TAYLOR

SUE TAYLOR

23/05/2022 09:50:03

Brilliant

10/10

Enjoyed every minute

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Sue, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review with regards to your stay at the Hotel Riudor. We are very pleased to learn that you had a brilliant time here with us and that you were happy with your choice of hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel Riudor on future occasions. Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Gillian Finlay

Gillian Finlay

21/05/2022 14:58:00

Really Good Value but………

7.81/10

We have been visiting The Riudor Hotel for years. The refurbishment is excellant . The quality of the food really good with a good range to suit any tastes. It would be helpful to guests if ALL the dishes were named as on our visit very few had a description. When we arrived in our room only one lamp worked there are four in the rooms, my husband investigated this and only two of the lamps had bulbs fitted. We reported this to reception and then again the day after , and then the day after that, finally on the fifth day a man turned and fitted two new bulbs . Small things that should have been sorted sooner . Lovely to see the same friendly staff

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Gillian, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us with regards to your stay at the Hotel Riudor. We are very pleased to read that you found our refurbished hotel to be excellent with good quality food and friendly staff. Shortly we will have all of the dishes with their description accordingly. We apologize for the delay in getting the light bulbs changed. Due to an error in our system the report was not passed through to maintenance department correctly. It has now been sorted and shall not happen again. We thank you for your patience. We hope to see you soon again at the Hotel Riudor. Kind Regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm 

BRIAN SWALLOW

BRIAN SWALLOW

21/05/2022 13:47:35

Brilliant

10/10

Brilliant time as always..... Staff really looked after me after my fall.

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Brian, Thank you for submitting your review with regards to your stay at the Hotel Riudor. First of all, we hope you are feeling back to normal after your fall. We are delighted to learn that once again you had a brilliant time here with us and you felt well looked after by our lovely staff. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel Riudor in September. Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Sarah Grant

Sarah Grant

19/05/2022 11:07:23

Clean hotel in the heart of the action

7.19/10

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Everything was spotless and if you like to be in the think of it then this is the perfect hotel! Our only dissatisfaction was that the air conditioning in our room didn’t work. We notified reception straight away but was told that it did work and was on a timer. We left it another day until we discovered that the air conditioning wasn’t connected so went back to reception where we were told maintenance would look at it. Unfortunately that was too late for us as we were only staying for 3 nights but hopefully the next guests won’t have such uncomfortable night sleeps!

MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm: Dear Sarah Thank you for choosing the Hotel Riudor for your short break in Benidorm.  We are pleased that overall that you enjoyed what we have to offer.  Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused with your air conditioning, it is never our intention for anyone to experience problems with their rooms.  We do hope that despite this issue that you would consider returning again in the future. Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm

Общая оценка

  • Семьи со взрослыми детьми
  • Семьи с маленькими детьми
  • Взрослые семьи
  • Компании друзей
  • Самостоятельные путешественники
  • Молодые семьи